If you no longer want your action to run, you can disable or remove it. Disabling will allow you to enable it again or reference later while removing it will mean you have to set it up again if you want to use it again.
Navigate to actions and then find the action to disable or delete.
On the far right of the row under the three dots, select Edit.
Under the Review Action function, you will be able to Unpublish or Delete the action.
You have now deactivated your action and it will no longer run.
- How to manually upload data to an existing datasource
- How to archive and unarchive data sources
- How to create a manual datasource without validations
- How to setup a datasource that requires custom data
- How to Create a new datasource
- How to update datasource dimensions and metrics
- How to create a Smartsheet Datasource
- How to add a manual upload datasource